Skip to main content

Heartcycle Bicycle Touring Club Contacts


President Jim Bethell president at heartcycle dot org
Co-Tour Directors Judy Siel and Janet Slate tourdirector at heartcycle dot org
Webmaster John Penick webmaster at heartcycle dot org
Registrar Rita Kurelja

registrar at heartcycle dot org

Co-Registrar Rich Crocker registrar at heartcycle dot org

Your Board Members

Jim Bethell President
Mark Lestikow VP
Fred Yu Secretary
Graham Hollis Treasurer
  Assistant Treasurer
Judy Siel Co-Tour Director
Janet Slate Co-Tour Director
Ron Finch CPR & Driver Training Coordinator
Fred Yu Insurance and Legal Matters
Mark Lestikow Events, Souvenirs
Janet Slate Special Projects
John Penick Webmaster


If you have any trouble getting Adobe Acrobat Reader installed, encounter problems downloading the monthly newsletter, or have other web-related problems, send an email to the web administrator.

© 2022 HeartCycle Bicycle Touring Club