Skip to main content

Heartcycle Bicycle Touring Club Contacts


President Mark Lestikow
Tour Director / Co Tour Director Judy Siel / Janet Slate
Webmaster Scott MacCormack
Registrar Rita Kurelja

Co-Registrar Rich Crocker

Your Board Members

Mark Lestikow President 
 Alan Church Acting VP
Laura Davis Secretary
Alan Church Treasurer
Judy Siel Tour Director
Janet Slate Co Tour Director
Ron Finch CPR & Driver Training Coordinator
Ron Finch Insurance
Mark Lestikow President, Souvenirs
Laura Davis Recruitment
Cindy Dore Recruitment
Scott MacCormack Web Master


If you have any trouble getting Adobe Acrobat Reader installed, encounter problems downloading the monthly newsletter, or have other web-related problems, send an email to the web administrator.

© 2024 HeartCycle Bicycle Touring Club