HeartCycle Bicycle Tours

Heartcycle Bicycle Touring Club Contacts

Board Members

Fred Yu President 303-264-7373 president@heartcycle.org
Steve Parker VP 970-382-9551 vp@heartcycle.org
Joanne Speirs Secretary 303-589-2877 jcspeirs1@gmail.com
John Penick Treasurer 970-382-9551 treasurer@heartcycle.org
Joan Spilka Assistant Treasurer 303-561-4817 AsstTreasurer@heartcycle.org
Richard Crocker Registrar 520-539-8019 Registrar@heartcycle.org
Jim Bethell CPR & Driver Training Coordinator 518-446-1766 CPR-DriverTraining@heartcycle.org
Bob Rowe Tour Director 303-910-7230 tourdirector@heartcycle.org
Fred Yu Insurance and Legal Matters 303-321-4530 insurance@heartcycle.org
Pat Van Deman Events, Souvenirs 303-885-1076 social@heartcycle.org
Alan Scott Special Projects 303-329-6050

   

Working Members

Ron Barton Co-registrar 303-798-2755 registrar@heartcycle.org
Jay Wuchner Sag Vehicles 720-840-6467 sag@heartcycle.org
Jeff Messerschmidt Sag Supply Manager 303-904-0573 sagmgr@heartcycle.org
Barry Siel Newsletter Editor 303-470-8431 newsletter@heartcycle.org
Bob Raicer Web Administrator rjr80544@gmail.com
Rich Loeffler Medical Equipment Manager 303-981-2963 MedEquipMgr@heartcycle.org
Andy Anderson Mapping 404-395-1491 maps3@heartcycle.org

If you have any trouble getting Adobe Acrobat Reader installed, encounter problems downloading the monthly newsletter, or have other web-related problems, send an email to the web administrator.